Home » Esme’s Network

Esme’s Network

Royal College of Opthamologists

The Royal College of Ophthalmologists (RCOphth) supports the good work of Esme’s Umbrella as it raises awareness of Charles Bonnet Syndrome.  

Click Here

The Network of Esme’s Friends grows:

Christopher Grange/Bradbury Fields (Liverpool) – Mike Bailey MikeBailey@christophergrange.org

London Vision – Jonathan Ward jonathan.ward@londonvision.org.

MySight York – Deborah Wheller Deborah.Wheller@mysightyork.org

Sight Support Hull and East Yorkshire – Tracy Atkinson TracyA@sightsupport.org

Berkshire Vision – Hannah Lennox hannah.lennox@berkshirevision.org.uk

4Sight Vision Support (South Coast) – Naomi Towns naomi.towns@4sight.org.uk

Improving Lives Plymouth – Julie Lewis julie.lewis@improvinglivesplymouth.org.uk

Galloways Society for the Blind (Preston) – Pam Whitaker Pam.Whitaker@galloways.org.uk

Sheffield Royal Society for the Blind/Rotherham – Joy Waters Joy.Waters@srsb.org.uk

Devon Insight – Tracey Agutter Tracey@devoninsight.org.uk

Sight Scotland Veterans – Sandra Taylor Sandra.Taylor@sightscotlandveterans.org.uk

Sight Support West of England – Charlie Meilton Charlie.meilton@sightsupportwest.org.uk

Sight Life Wales – Valerie Baynton valerie.baynton@sightlife.wales

Beacon Vision (Wolverhampton) – Lee Trantor ltrantor@beaconvision.org

Somerset Sight – Heidi Linegar heidi@somersetsight.org.uk

Kent Association for the Blind – Chris Wilsdon chris.wilsdon@kab.org.uk

Barrow Blind – Maggie Nelson maggie.nelson@barrowblindsociety.org.uk

Moorfields – Jessica Price jessica.price10@nhs.net

RNIB Central – Hollie Barney Hollie.Barney@rnib.org.uk

Bucks Vision – Alison Deuchars adeuchars@bucksvisioin.co.uk

Sight Loss Shropshire – Clare Humphries sightlossshropshire@shropshire.gov.uk

Sutton Sight – Tegan Jones teganjones@suttonvision.org.uk

Croydon Sight – Natasha Thompson-Campbell Natasha.t.Campbell@croydonvision.org.uk

Vision PK (Perth and Kinross) – Gill Sutherland gill.sutherland@visionpk.org.uk

Henshaws (Manchester) – Nina Chesworth nina.chesworth@yahoo.com

Halifax Blind Society – Lucy Armour lucy.armour@halifaxblindsociety.org.uk